The world needs more YOGA NIDRA LOVER!

Yoga Nidra and founder Marc's personal Sankalpa laid the foundation for YogiCompany. Inspired by the desire to experience inner peace and freedom, Marc's path took him from the IT job into the world of self-developed yoga designs, shirt production and yoga festivals. At the Berlin Yoga Festival at Wannsee in 2015, the first yoga shirts were presented to yogis and the first Yoga Nidra workshop was held. Since then, a lot has developed with Prana & Love.

YOGA NIDRA, THE EXPEDITION INWARD, TO YOU, ON THE PATH OF PATANJALI #
Left Right
Left Right
Left Right
Left Right
14% off
Left Right
Left Right
Left Right
Left Right
Left Right
Left Right
Yoga Nidra calms the thought waves in the mind

YOGA NIDRA CHITTA VRITTI NIRODHA

Have you done Yoga Nidra today?

Then download the free Yoga Nidra MP3 here and let yourself be guided through the 10 steps. How are you now?

Yoga Nidra For You - Introduction to Yoga Nidra

Immediately after ordering, you can watch the online course from the comfort of your own home and learn more about Yoga Nidra.

12 week yoga nidra expedition inwards

To You - on the path of Patanjali. Find more information and register for the next free Yoga Nidra Live Webinar with Marc.

YOGA NIDRA - THE EXPEDITION INWARD

Our YogiCompany mission is to spread awareness of Yoga Nidra and help you create a deeper connection with yourself. We firmly believe in the transformative power of Yoga Nidra to calm the mind, relax the body and nourish the soul.

That's why we not only offer Yoga Nidra online courses, but also workshops and training and further education to support you on your path to personal development. In our YogiCompany community you will find like-minded people who, like you, strive for inner peace and self-realization.

We are convinced that everyone can benefit from Yoga Nidra - regardless of whether you are an experienced yogi or have just started yoga. Let's bring the healing and relaxing power of Yoga Nidra out into the world together and build a deep connection with ourselves and our inner being.

Become part of the YogiCompany community and experience the transformative power of Yoga Nidra - for a fulfilled and happy life full of mindfulness and awareness.

Die Welt braucht mehr YOGA NIDRA LOVER!

Yoga Nidra und das persönliche Sankalpa vom Gründer Marc haben den Grundstein zur YogiCompany gelegt. Inspiriert von dem Wunsch, inneren Frieden und Freiheit zu erleben, hat Marcs Weg ihn aus dem IT Job in die Welt von selbst entwickelten Yoga Designs, Shirtproduktion und Yoga Festivals geführt. Auf dem Berliner Yoga Festival am Wannsee im Jahr 2015 wurden den Yogis die ersten Yoga Shirts präsentiert und der erste Yoga Nidra Workshop gehalten. Seitdem hat sich Einiges mit Prana & Liebe entwickelt.

YOGA NIDRA, DIE EXPEDITION NACH INNEN, ZU DIR, AUF DEM PFAD VON PATANJALI #
Links Rechts
Links Rechts
Links Rechts
Links Rechts
Links Rechts
Links Rechts
Links Rechts
Links Rechts
Links Rechts
Links Rechts
Links Rechts
Links Rechts
Links Rechts
-13%
Links Rechts
Yoga Nidra bring die Gedanken-Wellen im Geist zur Ruhe

YOGA NIDRA CHITTA VRITTI NIRODHA

Heute schon Yoga Nidra gemacht?

Dann lade Dir hier die kostenfreie Yoga Nidra MP3 herunter, und lasse Dich durch die 10 Stufen führen. Wie geht es Dir jetzt?

Yoga Nidra Für Dich - Einführung in Yoga Nidra

Direkt nach der Bestellung kannst Du Dir ganz entspannt von Zuhause aus den Online Kurs ansehen und mehr über Yoga Nidra erfahren.

12 Wochen Yoga Nidra Expedition nach innen

Zu Dir - auf dem Pfad von Patanjali. Finde weitere Infos und melde Dich zum nächsten kostenlosen Yoga Nidra Live Webinar mit Marc an.

YOGA NIDRA - DIE EXPEDITION NACH INNEN

Unsere YogiCompany Mission ist es, das Bewusstsein für Yoga Nidra zu verbreiten und Dir dabei zu helfen, eine tiefere Verbindung zu Dir selbst herzustellen. Wir glauben fest an die transformative Kraft von Yoga Nidra, um den Geist zu beruhigen, den Körper zu entspannen und die Seele zu nähren.

Deshalb bieten wir nicht nur Yoga Nidra Online Kurse, sondern auch Workshops und Aus- und Weiterbildungen an, um Dich auf Deinem Weg zur persönlichen Entwicklung zu unterstützen. In unserer YogiCompany Community findest Du Gleichgesinnte, die genauso wie Du nach innerem Frieden und Selbstverwirklichung streben.

Wir sind überzeugt davon, dass jeder von Yoga Nidra profitieren kann – egal ob Du ein erfahrener Yogi bist oder gerade erst mit Yoga begonnen hast. Lass uns gemeinsam die heilende und entspannende Kraft von Yoga Nidra in die Welt hinaustragen und eine tiefe Verbindung zu uns selbst und unserem inneren Wesen aufbauen.

Werde Teil der YogiCompany Community und erlebe die transformative Kraft von Yoga Nidra – für ein erfülltes und glückliches Leben voller Achtsamkeit und Bewusstsein.